Antlers

The wisdom tale that I chose was called Antlers.

Antlers is one of Aesop’s fables. Antlers is a story displaying that nothing is useless. The main character is a deer that loves his beautiful antlers. But those antlers end up almost getting him killed, but his ugly legs save him. Showing him that truly nothing is useless. While I could have chose many stories that show this message, I chose Antlers as it has the most fun, concise and interesting way of displaying that message. The way that I made a project out of this story, is I made drawings in Sketchbook, I then put them in ComicLife3 to make a comic out of the story.

One thought on “Antlers

  1. Wow Cyrus! That is an amazing comic! You used so much color and your illustrations made it very easy to follow!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *